Graphic explaining that the SGPS offices are closed temporarily due to the ongoing pandemic. Staff remain available via email. Please see the contact list below to reach out to us.
SGPS President
Justine Aman
president@sgps.ca
Vice-President Community
Anthony Lomax
vp.community@sgps.ca
Vice-President Finance
Courtney Bannerman
vp.finance@sgps.ca
Vice-President Graduate
Rohit Shukla
vp.graduate@sgps.ca
Vice-President Professional
Jennifer Li
vp.professional@sgps.ca
Athletics & Wellness Commissioner
Kassandra Coyle
athletics@sgps.ca
Equity & Diversity Commissioner
Monica Garvie
equity@sgps.ca
Indigenous Graduate Liaison
Brittany McBeath
indigenous@sgps.ca
International Commissioner
Sabrina Masud
international@sgps.ca
Social Commissioner
Emilia Ganslandt
social@sgps.ca
SGPS Council Speaker
Devin Fowlie
speaker@sgps.ca
Graduate Student Senator
Emils Matiss
senator@sgps.ca
Graduate Student Trustee
Ali Saghari
trustee@sgps.ca
Graduate Peer Support Centre Coordinator
Caitlin Stone
gpsccoordinator@sgps.ca
Peer Academic Advisor Program
advisors@sgps.ca
SGPS Health and Dental Plan
studentcare.ca
healthdental@sgps.ca
SGPS Bursary Program
bursaries@sgps.ca
SGPS Executive Director
Andria Burke
director@sgps.ca

I have questions about…

Accessibility Queen’s Accessibility Hub
https://www.queensu.ca/accessibility/


Queen’s Student Accessibility Services (QSAS)
https://www.queensu.ca/studentwellness/accessibility-services/

Becoming a Teaching Assistant/Research Assistant Your Department
You can find the appropriate contact for your department at the link below
https://www.queensu.ca/sgs/contact-us/program-contacts
Financial Assistance Student Awards
https://www.queensu.ca/studentawards/
awards@queensu.ca
Funding Packages Your Department
You can find the appropriate contact for your department at the link below
https://www.queensu.ca/sgs/contact-us/program-contacts
Getting Involved Queen’s Clubs Office
https://myams.org/home/clubs/
SGPS VP Community
vp.community@sgps.ca
Library Access Queen’s University Library
https://library.queensu.ca/help-services/covid-19-updates-library-services-operations
Living in Kingston/Housing SGS Habitat
You can find information about living in Kingston at the link below.
https://www.queensu.ca/sgs/sgs-habitat/moving-and-living-kingston


Queen’s Community Housing Accommodations Listing Service (ALS)
Neither Queen’s or the SGPS endorse or warrant the quality of the rental units provided through this listing service. It is a tool to help students in need of rental accommodation connect with landlords who have rental properties available.
https://listingservice.housing.queensu.ca/index.php/rental/rentalsearch/action/search/

Office/Study Space Your Department
You can find the appropriate contact for your department at the link below
https://www.queensu.ca/sgs/contact-us/program-contacts
Primary Health Coverage for International Students UHIP
https://quic.queensu.ca/uhip/
uhip@queensu.ca
Purchasing Textbooks and Course Materials Campus Bookstore
https://www.campusbookstore.com/welcome
Resources for BIPOC Students Queen’s Coalition against Racial and Ethnic Discrimination
https://qcredcoordinator.wordpress.com/about/


Queen’s Black Academic Society
https://qbasqueensu.wordpress.com/


Four Directions Indigenous Student Centre
https://www.queensu.ca/fourdirections/


Queen’s Asian Students’ Association
https://www.facebook.com/queens.qasa/


Queen’s Equity Services
https://www.queensu.ca/equity/

Seeing a Doctor or a Counsellor Queen’s Student Wellness Services
https://www.queensu.ca/studentwellness/
Setting up my Queen’s NetID/Accessing OnQ Queen’s Information Technology Services (ITS)
https://www.queensu.ca/its/getting-started/student
Social Events SGPS Events
https://sgps.ca/eventscalendar/
Students with Children Queen’s University International Centre (QUIC) FAQ
https://quic.queensu.ca/living-in-kingston/students-with-children/


Queen’s Division of Student Affairs Resource Page
https://www.queensu.ca/studentaffairs/current-students/students-children

Study Permit, Work Permits and Visa Queen’s University International Centre (QUIC)
https://quic.queensu.ca/arrival/permits-and-visas/
Supplemental Health and Dental Coverage StudentCare
http://www.studentcare.ca/View.aspx?locale=en&uid=IHaveAPlan_SGPS_Home
healthdental@sgps.ca
Tuition and Fees Office of the University Registrar
http://www.queensu.ca/registrar/home
solus@queensu.caInformation regarding Ancillary Fees can be found at https://sgps.ca/sgps-activity-fees/
Questions about ancillary fees? Contact director@sgps.ca